Contact a branch near you

Our branches are based across the country, ready to assist you.

Aliwal North

Contact Details:

T: +27 51 634 1374
F: +27 86 657 2237
E: francoisd@bvsa.ltd

Physical Address:

70 Cathcart Street
Aliwal North
9750

Postal Address:

PO Box 687
Aliwal North
9750

Bellville

Contact Details:

T: +27 21 914 9604
F: +27 21 914 9607
E: ontvangsbellville@bvsa.ltd

Physical Address:

Tyger Forum B
Floor 1
53 Willie van Schoor Avenue
Tyger Valley
Bellville
7530

Postal Address:

PO Box 5530
Tyger Valley
7536

Benoni

Contact Details:

T: +27 11 477 0003
E: gauteng@bvsa.ltd

Physical Address:

2 Fairbairn Street, (cnr. O’ Reilly Merry Street)
Rynfield
Benoni
1501

Postal Address:

PO Box 5914
Weltevreden Park
1715

Bloemfontein

Contact Details:

T: +27 51 430 1210
F: +27 51 430 5299
E: bloemfontein@bvsa.ltd

Physical Address:

10 Barnes Street
Bloemfontein Central
9301

Postal Address:

PO Box 11283
Universitas
9321

Bredasdorp

Contact Details:

T: +27 28 424 2840
F: +27 28 424 2843
E: bredasdorp@bvsa.ltd

Physical Address:

23 Dirkie Uys Street
Bredasdorp
7280

Postal Address:

PO Box 776
Bredasdorp
7280

George

Contact Details:

T: +27 44 802 5700
F: +27 44 802 5717
E: george@bvigrg.co.za

Physical Address:

48 York Street
George
6529

Postal Address:

PO Box 2570
George
6530

Grabouw

Contact Details:

T: +27 21 859 2834
F: +27 21 859 1722
E: grabouw@bvsa.ltd

Physical Address:

2 High Street
Grabouw
7160

Postal Address:

PO Box 38
Grabouw
7160

Heidelberg

Contact Details:

T: +27 (0)28 722 1192
F: +27 (0)28 722 1400
E: heidelberg@bvsa.ltd

Physical Address:

33 Fourie Street
Heidelberg
6665

Postal Address:

PO Box 122
Heidelberg
6665

Hermanus

Contact Details:

T: +27 28 313 0223
F: +27 28 312 3313
E: hermanus@bvsa.ltd

Physical Address:

41 Church Street
Hermanus
7200

Postal Address:

PO Box 115
Hermanus
7200

Humansdorp

Contact Details:

In association with ECAT: www.ecat.com
T: +27 42 291 1553
F: +27 21 291 2081
E: humansdorp@bvsa.ltd

Physical Address:

48 Voortrekker Street
Humansdorp
6300

Postal Address:

PO Box 968
Humansdorp
6300

Kathu

Contact Details:

T: +27 53 723 1058
F: +27 53 723 4510
E: kathu@bvsa.ltd

Physical Address:

Heritage Square
Cnr. O’ Frikkie Meyer
and Rooisand Street
Office 2, 1st Floor
Kathu
8446

Postal Address:

PO Box 91
Kuruman
8460

Kuruman

Contact Details:

T: +27 53 712 0164/8
F: +27 86 246 4209
E: kuruman@bvsa.ltd

Physical Address:

8 Main Street
Kuruman
8460

Postal Address:

PO Box 91
Kuruman
8460

Malmesbury

Contact Details:

T: +27 22 482 3838/9
F: +27 86 697 0990
E: malmesbury@bvsa.ltd

Physical Address:

SF Trust
Besigheidsentrum
73 Voortrekker Street
Malmesbury
7300

Postal Address:

PO Box 158
Malmesbury
7299

Middelburg

Contact Details:

T: +27 13 244 1390
E: middelburg@bvsa.ltd

Physical Address:

Suite 10, 1st Floor
Seven @ Dolerite Building
Dolerite Crescent
Middelburg
1055

Postal Address:

Private Bag X1877
Middelburg
1050

Paarl

Contact Details:

T: +27 21 871 1837
F: +27 86 605 7629
E: paarl@bvsa.ltd

Physical Address:

63 Main Street
Suider-Paarl
7646

Postal Address:

PO Box 736
Noorder-Paarl
7623

Port Alfred

Contact Details:

T: +27 46 624 5262
F: +27 86 460 9798
E: portalfred@bvsa.ltd

Physical Address:

52 Campbell Street
Port Alfred
6170

Postal Address:

PO Box 2294
Port Alfred
6170

Port Elizabeth

Contact Details:

T: +27 41 365 5700
F: +27 86 530 4297
E: pe@bvsa.ltd

Physical Address:

57 Pickering Street
Newton Park
Port Elizabeth
6045

Postal Address:

PO Box 34737
Newton Park
Port Elizabeth
6055

Pretoria

Contact Details:

T: +27 12 348 2150
E: pretoria@bvsa.ltd

Physical Address:

Suite 1, 1st Floor Block B South
Glen Gables Office Park
H/v Lynnwood and January Masilela Street
Lynnwood Glen
Pretoria
0081

Postal Address:

PO Box 1855
Brooklyn Square
0075

Riversdale

Contact Details:

T: +27 28 713 1072
F: +27 28 713 1072
E: riversdal@bvsa.ltd

Physical Address:

Cnr. O’ N2 and Mulder Street
Riversdale
6670

Postal Address:

PO Box 85
Riversdal
6670

Roodepoort

Contact Details:

T: +27 11 477 0003
E: gauteng@bvsa.ltd

Physical Address:

1 st Floor
Block 4
Constantia View Office Park
2 Hogsback Road
Quellerina
Johannesburg
1709

Postal Address:

PO Box 5914
Weltevreden Park
1715

Still Bay

Contact Details:

T: +27 (0)28 754 2009
F: +27 (0)86 444 5610
E: belinda@bvfd.co.za

Physical Address:

Attie Nel Building
Voortrekker Street
Still Bay
6674

Postal Address:

PO Box 776
Still Bay
6674

Strand

Contact Details:

T: +27 21 853 2585
F: +27 21 853 8653
E: anton@bvfd.co.za

Physical Address:

2nd Floor
122 Main Road
Oude Centre
Somerset West
7130

Postal Address:

2nd Floor
122 Main Road
Oude Centre
Somerset West
7130

Swellendam

Contact Details:

T: +27 28 514 1102
F: +27 28 514 2331
E: swellendam@bvsa.ltd

Physical Address:

29 Veldkornet Street
Swellendam
6740

Postal Address:

PO Box 30
Swellendam
6740

Uitenhage

Contact Details:

T: +27 41 922 0708
F: +27 41 922 0658
E: wiancac@bvsa.ltd

Physical Address:

13 Penford Street
Uitenhage
6229

Postal Address:

PO Box 895
Uitenhage
6230

Upington

Contact Details:

T: +27 54 332 3047
F: +27 54 332 3048
E: upington@bvsa.ltd

Physical Address:

33 Schröder Street
Upington
8801

Postal Address:

PO Box 383
Upington
8800

Worcester

Contact Details:

T: +27 23 342 2374
F: +27 23 342 2374
E: worcester@bvsa.ltd

Physical Address:

26 Adderley Street
Worcester
6850

Postal Address:

PO Box 801
Worcester
6849

Zastron

Contact Details:

T: +27 51 673 1092
F: +27 51 673 1283
E: zastron@bvsa.ltd

Physical Address:

42 Mathey Street
Zastron
9950

Postal Address:

PO Box 163
Zastron
9950

Connect with us

A consultant is here to help.

Phone us on:

+27 87 551 1667

Send an email at:

info@bvsa.ltd

Find your nearest branch:

View branches

Send us your details:



Start typing and press Enter to search